## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 31.01.2025.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat will sit in Single Bench-VI on 31.01.2025 at 10:30 A.M. for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XVII subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 31.01.2025.

sd/-

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)